Our Legacy S/S10

L1000780L1000793

July is a boring period in terms of shopping. All shops are on sale meaning ugly displays, least interesting pieces, no size left… and the A/W collection not in yet… So I rather talk about next summer. I had a chance to pass by Paris Capsule few weeks ago and preview one of my favorite brands: Our Legacy. Again, I’m amazed by their overall collection! Great shirts, knits, jackets, refined materials, nice details, fresh colors. I loved everything i saw and if i had the chance to take one piece with me, it would have been this outstanding western shirt with yellow leather patch. Unfortunatly, I’ll have to wait about 6 months… Hopefully, the winter collection is coming soon…

Tags:

One Response to “Our Legacy S/S10”

  1. David Albert Says:

    I love this season for next Spring/ Summer it is def one of my favorites from these gentlemen. It seems that Our Legacy is never a dissappointment but a surprise. I saw this season in the previews from Selectism at the Cpasule Trade Show. Lovely looking pieces from the overall show, this one to me stuck out the most.

Leave a Reply

